MENU

Staff

Business Operations

priestner_mike Owner/Governor

Mike Priestner

Team President/Alternate Governor

Steve Hogle

(306) 220-0015

steve@saskatoonblades.com

VP of Business Operations
Cliff Mapes

(306) 975-8844 ext. 36

cliff@saskatoonblades.com

Director of Business Operations

Ryan Lafontaine

(306) 975-8844  ext. 23

ryan@saskatoonblades.com

tyler wawryk Manager, Communications & Community Relations

Tyler Wawryk

(306) 975-8844 ext. 25

tyler@saskatoonblades.com

S50_5291 Executive Assistant

Kim Varty

(306) 975-8844 ext. 21

kim@saskatoonblades.com

Supervisor, Ticket Sales

Maclean Nelson

(306) 975-8844 ext. 34

maclean@saskatoonblades.com

Corporate Account Executive

Eric Anderson

(306) 975-8844 ext. 37

eric@saskatoonblades.com

Ticket Sales & Game Day Executive
Allie Lindal

(306) 975-8844 ext. 26

allie@saskatoonblades.com

Account Executive

Caitlyn Gray

(306) 975-8844 ext. 24

caitlyn@saskatoonblades.com


 

Hockey Operations

 

  General Manager

Colin Priestner

(306) 975-8844 ext. 35

colin@saskatoonblades.com

  Associate General Manager

Steve Hildebrand

(306) 975-8844 ext. 33

hilty@saskatoonblades.com

  Head Coach

Mitch Love

(306) 975-8844 ext. 30

mitch@saskatoonblades.com

  Assistant Coach

Ryan Keller

(306) 975-8844 ext. 29

kells@saskatoonblades.com

  Associate Coach

Ryan Marsh

(306) 975-8844 ext. 28

rmarsh@saskatoonblades.com

 S75_3311-Edit Mental Performance Coach

Joshua Hoetmer

  Assistant Coach

Jerome Engele

  Athletic Therapist

Brenden Hope

(306) 975-8844 ext. 31

brenden@saskatoonblades.com

  Head Equipment Manager

Chad Scharff

(306) 975-8844 ext. 32

chad@saskatoonblades.com

Massage Therapist

Troy Wailing

Hockey Operations Assistant

Xavier Labelle

(306) 975-8844

Athletic Therapist Intern

Donovan Smith

Equipment Assistant

Jerrett Isbister

blank headshot Team Physician

Dr. Cyprian Enweani

blank headshot Goaltending Coach

Tim Cheveldae

blank headshot Strength & Conditioning Coach

Blaine Whyte

S75_6392 Dressing Room Attendant

Bobby Kirkness

S75_6375 Dressing Room Attendant

Patrick Janex

S75_6373 Dressing Room Attendant

Curtis Reid

 


 

Scouting Staff

Director of Scouting – Dan Tencer

dan@saskatoonblades.com

S75_6413
Frank Dryka – Saskatchewan

S75_6427
Cody Nickolet – Director of Analytics, WHL & Saskatchewan

S75_6423
Randy Pearce – Alberta

S75_6431
Joe Jacobs – Alberta

S75_6416
Craig Lane – Manitoba

S75_6420
Brian Leavold – British Columbia

S75_6418
Harley Love – British Columbia

S75_6434
Derek Serraglio – British Columbia

DltJUSXVsAA1P29
Mark Patton – Manitoba

 

Analytics Consultant – Todd Cordell