MENU

Staff

Business Operations

priestner_mikeOwner/Governor

Mike Priestner

 

 

 

 

Team President/Alternate Governor

Steve Hogle

(306) 220-0015

steve@saskatoonblades.com

 

 

VP of Business Operations

Cliff Mapes

(306) 975-8844 ext. 36

cliff@saskatoonblades.com

 


Director of Business Operations

Ryan Lafontaine

(306) 975-8844  ext. 23

ryan@saskatoonblades.com

     

tyler wawryk
Manager, Communications & Community Relations

Tyler Wawryk

(306) 975-8844 ext. 25

tyler@saskatoonblades.com

 

 

S50_5291Executive Assistant

Kim Varty

(306) 975-8844 ext. 21

kim@saskatoonblades.com

 

 

anderson_eric


Account Executive, Game Day Manager

Eric Anderson

(306) 975-8844 ext. 37

eric@saskatoonblades.com

 

PHOTO NA_girl

Ticket Account Executive

Allie Lindall

(306) 975-8844 ext. 26

allie@saskatoonblades.com

 

 

Account Executive

Maclean Nelson

(306) 975-8844 ext. 34

maclean@saskatoonblades.com

 

 

Hockey Operations

General Manager

Colin Priestner

(306) 975-8844 ext. 35

colin@saskatoonblades.com

 

 

Associate General Manager

Steve Hildebrand

(306) 975-8844 ext. 22

hilty@saskatoonblades.com

 

 

Love_Mitch_


Head Coach

Mitch Love

(306) 975-8844 ext. 30

mitch@saskatoonblades.com

 

 

 


Assistant Coach

Ryan Keller

(306) 975-8844 ext. 29

kells@saskatoonblades.com

 

Marsh_Ryan_1456169375

 

Associate Coach

Ryan Marsh

(306) 975-8844 ext. 28

rmarsh@saskatoonblades.com

 

 

 

 

Assistant Coach

Jerome Engele

 

 

 

Athletic Therapist

Brenden Hope

(306) 975-8844 ext. 31

brenden@saskatoonblades.com

 

 

Head Equipment Manager

Chad Scharff

(306) 975-8844 ext. 32

chad@saskatoonblades.com

 

 

Assistant Equipment Manager

Jerrett Isbister

(306) 975-8844

izzy19@sasktel.net

 

 

Team Physician Goaltending Coach Strength & Conditioning Coach Massage Therapist Dressing Room Attendant
Dr. Cyprian Enweani Tim Cheveldae Blaine Whyte Troy Wailing Bobby Kirkness

 

 

Scouting Staff

S50_5342
Director of Scouting –
Dan Tencer

dan@saskatoonblades.com

 

 

 

British Columbia – Harley Love, Brian Leavold, Derek Serraglio

Alberta – Randy Pearce, Joe Jacobs

Saskatchewan – Frank Dryka

Manitoba – Chad Leslie

WHL & Director of Analytics – Cody Nickolet

Analytics Consultant – Todd Cordell