MENU

Staff

Business Operations

priestner_mikeOwner/Governor

Mike Priestner

 

 

 

 

Team President/Alternate Governor

Steve Hogle

(306) 220-0015

steve@saskatoonblades.com

 

 

VP of Business Operations

Cliff Mapes

(306) 975-8844 ext. 36

cliff@saskatoonblades.com

Director of Business Operations

Ryan Lafontaine

(306) 975-8844  ext. 23

ryan@saskatoonblades.com

 

      

S50_5299-Edit

Manager, Corporate Partnerships & Marketing

Carley Klaassen

(306) 975-8844 ext. 37

carley@saskatoonblades.com

 

 

Manager, Ticketing

Luke Anderson

(306) 975-8844 ext. 27

luke@saskatoonblades.com

 

 

DSC_9745
Ticket Account Executive

Samantha Lapointe

(306) 975-8844 ext. 34

samantha@saskatoonblades.com

 

 

Ticket Account Executive

Haiden Bisson

(306) 975-8844 ext. 24

haiden@saskatoonblades.com

                                                     

 

Manager, Game Day Operations & Merchandise

Matt Lachica

(306) 975-8844 ext. 26

 

 

 

Manager, Communications & Community Relations

Tyler Wawryk

(306) 975-8844 ext. 25

tyler@saskatoonblades.com

 

                                                     

fob bawcett
Business Advisor & Community Relations Coordinator 

Bob Fawcett

 

 

 

 

 

Hockey Operations

General Manager

Colin Priestner

(306) 975-8844 ext. 35

colin@saskatoonblades.com

 

 

Associate General Manager

Steve Hildebrand

(306) 975-8844 ext. 22

hilty@sasakatoonblades.com

 

 

Head Coach

Dean Brockman

(306) 975-8844 ext. 30

dean@saskatoonblades.com

 

 

Assistant Coach

Bryce Thoma

(306) 975-8844

bryce@saskatoonblades.com

 

 

Assistant Coach

Ryan Keller

(306) 975-8844

kells@saskatoonblades.com

 

 

 

Assistant Coach

Jerome Engele

 

 

 

 

Athletic Therapist

Brenden Hope

(306) 975-8844 ext. 31

brenden@saskatoonblades.com

 

 

Head Equipment Manager

Chad Scharff

(306) 975-8844 ext. 32

chad@saskatoonblades.com

 

 

Assistant Equipment Manager

Jerrett Isbister

(306) 975-8844

izzy19@sasktel.net

 

 

Skills Coach Goaltending Coach Strength & Conditioning Coach Massage Therapist Dressing Room Attendant
Shane Endicott Tim Cheveldae Blaine Whyte Troy Wailing Bobby Kirkness

 

 

Scouting Staff

S50_5342Director of Scouting – Dan Tencer

dan@saskatoonblades.com

 

 

 

 

 

British Columbia -Kerry Gladson

British Columbia – Jason Smart

Alberta – Randy Pearce

Alberta – Joe Jacobs

Saskatchewan – Frank Dryka

Manitoba – Chad Leslie

Arizona – Russ Smart

WHL & Director of Analytics – Cody Nickolet

Analytics Consultant – Todd Cordell